Editorial Team

Advisory Board

 

Profile picture

Henk Baas

Cultural Heritage Agency
Amersfoort, Netherlands
h.baas@cultureelerfgoed.nl

Profile picture

Gert-Jan Burgers

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
g.l.m.burgers@vu.nl

Profile picture

Graham Fairclough

Newcastle University
Newcastle, United Kingdom
https://www.ncl.ac.uk/hca/staff/profile/grahamfairclough.html#background
graham.fairclough@ncl.ac.uk

Profile picture

Carola Hein

Delft University of Technology
Delft, Netherlands
c.m.hein@tudelft.nl

Profile picture

Hannes Palang

Tallinn University
Tallinn, Estonia
palang@tlu.ee

Profile picture

Stefano Piastra    

University of Bologna
Bologna, Italy
https://www.unibo.it/sitoweb/stefano.piastra/en
stefano.piastra@unibo.it

Profile picture

Magali Watteaux

Université de Rennes
Rennes, France
magaliwatteaux@yahoo.fr

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK